Life does not always go to plan…

It has taken me, say, 11 years to realise that you can not plan life.

From the day I finished primary school, I knew the direction I was heading. I was going to go to secondary school to get my GCSEs, which will then lead me to achieve my A Levels, and reach my number one goal – obtaining that degree and throwing my mortar board in “the air like I just don’t care.” And I have done that…

And I have done that…

 

!I was so frigging ecstatic …

Now that I’ve graduated and I’m in a job, my once secured concrete life plan had suddenly gone south!

Over the next couple of weeks, I will share with you a few things that had gone wrong and why it is impossible to plan your life to a T!

Tag along to the journey because it’s about to get real.

That’s all for now.

OhSoRochellie x

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Life does not always go to plan…

Leave a Reply

